Home > art, Etsy finds > what is black and white and starts with a ‘p’?

what is black and white and starts with a ‘p’?

As a child, panda bears were my “favourite animal”. I had stuffed animals, posters, and books galore.  Remember when we used to write speeches in elementary school?  The only year I enjoyed doing that dreaded task was the year I wrote about pandas.  Many years later, they still top my list of fav animals.  What’s not to love?  Pandas are just so darn cute and [presumably] cuddly. And black and white – so chic!  Every time I see a fabulous panda print I ache to buy it, but at the risk of having a panda-filled home I haven’t indulged (yet).

Here are a couple panda prints I’ve been eying lately….

By Creative Thursday on Etsy

Avalisa wall art (www.avalisa.com) available through Modern Karibou (www.modernkaribou.ca) in Canada

By Jessica Gonacha on Etsy

This last one isn’t a print but a letterpress card. How cute would this be for a baby card?

By Joie Studio on Etsy

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

