Home > art, bedrooms, hotels > [room of the week] norwegian greys

[room of the week] norwegian greys

Today I am debuting a new weekly post, a featured ‘Room of the Week’. I realize I just posted a bedroom yesterday, but I just had to share this one with you. This image was found on the blog of  interior photographer Franciskas Vakre Verden.  Though I can’t read Norwegian, I gather this is a bedroom at the Norefjell Spa & Resort in Norway.  Perhaps I have been influenced by the cool temperatures and greyness outside, but I think this bedroom exudes a perfect mix of brooding tones and bright creamy whites. I love how understated the headboard appears beneath the amazing tree print.  Book me a night in this room!

via Franciskas Vakre Verden

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

