Home > accessories > lush design love

lush design love

Happy Valentine’s Day to one and all.  Don’t you LOVE these pillowcases?

Speaking of LOVE, I have to tell you about this lovely little store in London (UK). Ok, since my Mom reads my blog, I should ‘fess up and say that she found this store online then showed it to me.  A truly great find. Lush Designs is located in Greenwich, where my sister is currently living, so I’m hoping she’ll read this post and bring me back a little something. *wink *wink

Here is just a selection of their whimsical, playful, vibrant products…

How cute is this tableware set?

And these greeting cards?! Fantastic. They come in sets of six and I definitely want a set.  Or two. Pop them into frames and ta-da you have yourself a fabulous little art collection!  I may have to go visit London just to get some.  Err, I mean go visit my sister and while I am there, stop in.

I highly encourage you to pop over to their site to look at the entire Lush Designs collection. Definitely check out the lampshades while you are there!

(images: all lush designs)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

